سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

true love

His being and his head was covered - In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate - My love - Your sweet lips - You are not modern - It is too late to drink from this crescent cup - Shah Batu, if he sits on the ground  - That language should be shortened by a hundred meters - In front of me, your song is the song of God - The lover has never been separated from the beloved -  You have been, you are in the truth, you have been covered, you have not come to your soul, the heart of your hearts is ashamed of you.  - True love - I"m high for a moment, I"m a low breath of love - My straw leaf rose in front of you - I do not know where I"m going to fall  Chicken house - Camel set foot - House - Destroyed - Endowed - I am sometimes in front of you, hurricane, What do I know that I will fall?  Hasti Odrest became European.